You are here: Settings > Connections Settings > Network Settings Reset

Network Settings Reset

You can reset Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, and mobile data settings. All network settings previously saved are deleted, such as saved Wi-Fi networks and passwords, paired Bluetooth devices, network preference, and more.

  1. From home, tap Apps all apps icon > Settings settings app icon.
  2. Tap More > Network settings reset > Reset settings > Reset settings.
  • If you have set a screen lock (pattern, PIN, or password), you need to draw the pattern or enter the PIN/password first.
  • All network settings are reset to the default mode.