You are here: Settings > The Settings Menu > Advanced Settings > Enter Backup Configuration File Path

Enter Backup Configuration File Path

Below are the instructions on how to restore a previously downloaded configuration.

  1. On the WebUI menu bar select Settings > Advanced Settings > Manual Configuration > Clone Configuration.
  2. Click Choose File.
  3. Select the previously downloaded file as a backup configuration.