You are here: Settings > The Settings Menu > Enable Auto Connection

Enable Auto Connection

The following instructions will show you how to enable auto connection on your device.

  1. Select or clear the Enable Auto Connection check box.
  2. Click Save.

Note: If you click Connect, Enable Auto Connection will be cleared automatically regardless of whether Enable Auto Connection was selected before rebooting the device.