Blocking Mode

When Blocking mode is enabled, notifications for selected features are blocked, and you only receive the notifications you choose. You can choose to block notifications by feature or contact, and choose blocking all the time, or during a specific time period.

  1. Press Home icon and then touch Menu icon > Settings > Blocking mode.
  1. Touch the ON/OFF switch next to Blocking mode to enable or disable the setting. Blocking mode must be enabled to configure options.
  1. When Blocking mode is enabled, choose features to block:
  1. Set a time period for Blocking mode: