Profile Sharing

Share your profile information with your contacts. You can select which contacts you want to share it with, as well as select additional information you want to share.

  1. From home, tap Apps all apps icon > Contacts contacts icon.
  1. Tap your profile under My profile.

    screenshot of contacts list screenshot of profile sharing via contacts
  1. Tap Profile sharing, and then tap On/Off to enable the feature.

    screenshot of profile sharing
  2. Set Profile sharing options:

Note: The first time you turn on Profile sharing, you may be prompted to agree to the Enhanced features Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. Review the terms and tap Agree to continue.