You are here: Making Connections > Messaging > Messenger > Save and Resume a Draft Message

Save and Resume a Draft Message

While composing a text or multimedia message, tap back key to automatically save your message as a draft.

To resume composing the message:

  1. On the screen with all message threads, tap the message. The Draft label is shown if a saved draft is available.
  2. When you finish editing the message, tap send message icon.